Atlanta,ga-student testimonials




Customer reviews
Sweety-A
You have thought up such matchless answer?
EGOISTE-NEO
from the very beginning it was clear what the outcome
Malinaka
I think you're wrong. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

Atlanta,ga-student testimonialsAtlanta, GA - Student Testimonials

Read what our students are saying:

4.8 stars - based on 79 reviews

“OTA has been an eye opener. I have always wanted to trade, and read and tried to learn on my own but I thought it was too complicated and beyond my understanding. The OTA family is giving me the tools to accomplish financial freedom and to make my 5 year plan a reality for a very early retirement. I have been impressed with the OTA family's dedication, willingness with a hands on approach to make sure I realize my full potential. I have a BS and 2 MBAs that did not do anything but put me in debt. I am a believer that OTA is the only learning institution that will get me out of debt and do what my degrees should have - GIVE ME FINANCIAL FREEDOM and independence. Thank you all for this gift.”

Barbara Evon Bryant. November 2015

“What I enjoy in regards to Online Trading Academy is the connection that I feel to the staff. Their stories are so relatable to what we all have gone through in the past and are currently going through now. We are all struggling in one way or another and are hungry for something different in our lives and they have gone through it surpassing the hardships while laying the foundation for us to follow. The fact that the students that have gone through the program not only have made a substantial change in their life but are so willing to help you do the same speaks wonders. The transparency gives you a feeling of family and togetherness that you don't typically feel in these trying times; and that Compassion is what makes OTA such an amazing experience.”

Kevin Sharpe. October 2015

“OTA is an educational center that provides you the necessary tools to become successful in the financial markets; it is up to us to make it happen. I've been with them 5 years and I don't regret any of my decisions, is not an easy ride but if you hold on to their concepts and follow the rules with discipline this will be the best investment of your life.”

Jacqueline Bach. October 2015

“A great environment to be surrounded by great wisdom where you can learn at your own pace, and everyone is extremely helpful to ensure your success. The only thing holding you back is yourself.”

Laura Mays. September 2015

“I love OTA, I have learned so much since I started taking classes a few months ago. The instructors are very knowledgeable and the support staff is helpful. I love having a coach to guide me and give me direction.”

Jennifer Bradstreet. September 2015

“I have truly enjoyed and am excited about furthering my education with OTA. The staff is caring and very helpful, as long as you care about advancing your financial education, they will provide the support you need. This is the place for me to invest in myself so that me and my family can benefit from my financial due diligence.”

Royce Bradley. August 2015

“Online Trading Academy took my knowledge of the financial markets to another level and reinforced my confidence in becoming a professional trader.”

William Perry. August 2015

“I'm stunned at how a person completely new to trading could come to a class like this and leave with enough information to actually make some money from the simple stock market. Beyond that I enjoy learning from experts and I have found the instructors at OTA to be that at every level so far. I look forward to learning to trade other markets such as FOREX. I'm excited to have found a place where I can really learn how trading works. In the past my limited exposure to the topic left me completely out of the game and with no hope of reaching financial goals on my own. Now I'm excited to see that, as a good student, I can absolutely accomplish my financial goals and within a reasonable time frame.”

Juanita Bellavance. August 2015

“I loved this course and I look forward for more to come. I have truly gained a solid foundation for my new career as a trader.”

Harry Harshaw. July 2015

“The key to realizing your dreams tomorrow can begin today, with time, dedication, and persistence, the doorway to your future begins here.”

Ron Nykanen. June 2015

“Online Trading Academy provides you with a true perspective of how markets "really work". No matter your learning preference, OTA has a style to fit most educational formats. I appreciate the ability to be able to learn through online forums and further reinforce those lessons with a hands on approach in the labs. ”

Jonathan Ray. June 2015

“Online Trading Academy is an investment in yourself and your future. It is truly a "you get out what you put in" experience, and I am thankful for the opportunity that OTA has provided me to be able to achieve my financial goals through my own convictions. ”

Al Rosser. May 2015

“The four or five courses I have taken with regard to stock and options have all been very well taught and worth the time and money spent. Challenging but rewarding personally.”

Ernie Franklin. May 2015

“I've had previous trading experience before coming to Online Trading Academy and I honestly have to say that this is the best trading system I have seen. If you want great knowledge, this is the place to be.”

Wesley Sheffield. April 2015

“OTA does a great service for people who want to take charge of their Financial Health.”

Robert Peterson. April 2015

“OTA is the right step in the right direction to proactively managing your financial portfolio. The OTA staff is COMMITTED TO HELPING STUDENTS BUILD THE RIGHT TRADING SKILLS. ”

Walt Olson. April 2015

“If you want to know the true elements of trading, not the book, but how, when, why, what and how again - then this is the type of course for you. It is pragmatic and actionable.”

Lee Wagner. March 2015

“When we learned about Online Trading Academy/Atlanta, we had No idea how one phone call would change our lives! It, by far, has been an unprecedented experience! Everyone we meet is hospitable, kind, caring, individually successful and obviously has a passion for helping others to fulfill personal dreams. OTA is definitely the place to achieve whatever your plan is as long as you don't deviate from the rules. Thank you, OTA, for inviting us to be a part of your exceptional organization.”

Sue Renn. March 2015

“The members of the team at the Atlanta office were genuinely involved with the students and that was the primary reason I pursued the opportunity. The continued support as each session of courses were taken reinforced my initial conclusion that this team was there to help others whom wanted to better their situations in life.”

Dwight Adams. February 2015

“I have found Online Trading Academy to be a comprehensive program to map out a new direction in my career. I am truly grateful for the support that I have received from staff. The instructor in this class was highly knowledgeable and professional. I feel confident that the academy will help me meet the goals of my career plan.”

Peggy Ashe. February 2015

“The courses are unbelievable for anyone who has an interest in trading the Financial Markets. I have to put in my time and dedication, but the Academy offers me the resources I need to be successful. Without the Academy it is difficult to have a starting point in how to trade the Markets, but the support and education here put me on a track which I am excited about.”

Sajid Qureshi. February 2015

“My husband and I have worked very hard for 30 years saving toward retirement. However, over the last 15 years, we have experienced 2 major downturns in the market which have severely affected our overall retirement funds. We were looking for knowledge as to how we could become proactive in protecting our retirement funds and also in utilizing our funds to work harder for us. After attending an orientation and Market Timing Class, we felt that we had found the answer(s) to understanding and securing our finance future. The faculty at OTA is comprised of highly intelligent, passionate, dedicated individuals who are committed to assisting each person achieve their financial goals. Our adviser/coach has worked with us to schedule the classes we need as well as set up meetings with the necessary faculty to answer questions as related to our personal goals. We believe that the faculty has gotten to know us personally and will help us. Will this new journey require hard work, time management, and dedication and lots of study? YES, it will! But. we are excited about taking control of our financial future.”

S. Brock. February 2015

“Environment is very positive, friendly and welcoming. I feel part of something with so many people sharing common goals It's like "I found my people!!”

Sheron Cochran. January 2015

“The learning environment is great and the personnel are very knowledgeable.”

Trevor Roseberry. January 2015

“For me, Online Trading Academy has provided the vehicle for enlightenment with regards to trading, the truth about trading and the markets, and has been the inspiration and catalyst for me to "retool" and reshape my life.”

Rick Anderson. January 2015